Break Up With Google

If you don’t trust Google anymore you can opt out and never be “spied on” again.

To delete your account  go to Google account settings. At the bottom under “Services” click “Close entire account and delete all services and info associated with it”.

But wait! What about all the data (docs, email, etc.) you have stored on Google. See Data Liberation

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s